WEB PUBLICITY/DESIGN

Steven Law manages the Web publicity for some of the best known authors and writing organizations in the business. From the base design of their author or organizational website, to their social media campaigns with Facebook, Twitter, et al, Steven has the knowledge and experience to keep his clients competitive in today's markets. See the pricing below as well as client list and testimonials.

author publicist steven law, author of yuma gold and el paso way
Website Design 1 - Freelancer

 

For a basic freelancer website, with modern design styles, simplicity, and usability, this site includes 4-5 pages, including a home page, to offer a custom identification for the author, musician, aritst, or photographer. Includes social media setup on Facebook and Twitter.

 

Starts at $600 one-time design fee (does not include annual domain registration or site hosting)

Domain Registration: Approximately $10 per year

Site Hosting: Approximately $150 per year

First year updates: One hour included, $60 per hour thereafter

Second year updates and after: $60 per hour (one hour minimum)

 

Site Example: www.billdurham.com

author publicist steven law, author of yuma gold and el paso way
Website Design 2 - Freelancer

 

For an advanced freelancer website, with modern design styles, simplicity, and usability, this site includes 6-8 pages, including a home page, to offer a custom identification for the author, musician, aritst, or photographer. Includes social media setup on Facebook and Twitter.

 

Starts at $1,200 one-time design fee (does not include annual domain registration or site hosting)

Domain Registration: Approximately $10 per year

Site Hosting: Approximately $150 per year

First year updates: One hour included, $60 per hour thereafter

Second year updates and after: $60 per hour (one hour minimum)

 

Site Examples: www.stephanharrigan.com, www.scgwynne.com, www.ronmcginnis.com

 

author publicist steven law, author of yuma gold and el paso way
Website Design - eCommerce

 

For an advanced ecommerce website, with modern design styles, simplicity, and usability, this site includes 20-30 pages, including a home page, to provide direct selling and shipping on the Internet. Includes social media setup on Facebook and Twitter.

 

Starts at $2,500 one-time design fee (does not include annual domain registration or site hosting)

Domain Registration: Approximately $10 per year

Site Hosting: Approximately $250 per year

First year updates: One hour included, $60 per hour thereafter

Second year updates and after: $60 per hour (one hour minimum)

 

Site Examples: www.goldmindspub.com

author publicist steven law, author of yuma gold and el paso way
Award-winning Graphic Design/Consulting

 

Steven Law offers 20 years experience in the graphic design field, specializing in book publishing and publicity services. In 2013 Steven was a winner and finalist for two major national awards for his work in publishing and design.

 

Some of his product designs include:

  • Book Covers (Hardcover, Casebound and Jacket, and Paperback)

  • Publicity Fliers and Sales Sheets

  • Book Interior Design and Layout

  • Publicity Event Posters

  • Program Fliers

 

Files delivered to client or press in PDF high resolution, press-ready format.

 

Design fees start at $240. Contact Steven for samples and/or package pricing.

 

 

PUBLICITY FLIERS

author publicist steven law, author of yuma gold and el paso way

BOOK COVERS

author publicist steven law, author of yuma gold and el paso way

EVENT POSTERS

author publicist steven law, author of yuma gold and el paso way

CLIENT LIST

Stephen Harrigan www.stephenharrigan.com

S. C. Gwynne www.scgwynne.com

Elmer Kelton www.elmerkelton.net

Don Coldsmith www.doncoldsmith.com

John D. Nesbitt www.johndnesbitt.com

Cotton Smith www.cottonsmithbooks.com

Martha Louise Hunter www.marthalouisehunter.com

Bill Markley www.billmarkley.com

Ron McGinnis Phototography www.ronmcginnis.com

William Groneman III www.wgroneman.com

Alan C. Huffines www.alanchuffines.com

Bill Durham www.billdurham.net

Lori Van Pelt www.lorivanpelt.com

L. D. Clark www.ldclark.net

Don Bendell www.donbendell.com

Bendell Karate www.bendellkarate.com

Nancy Plain www.nancyplain.com

Alamo Society www.alamosociety.org

Will Rogers Medallion Award www.willrogersmedallionaward.org

ReadWest Foundation, Inc. www.readwestfoundation.org

Missouri Institute of Natural Science www.monatsci.org

TESTIMONIALS

"For a writer who wants to have a presence on the Web but has no idea of how to go about it, Steven Law is the perfect solution. His studio is a happy combination of low price, classy design, and cheerful responsiveness."-Stephen Harrigan, New York Times Best Selling author of Gates of the Alamo (www.stephenharrigan.com)

"I have been more than pleased with the Web page Steven Law designed for me, and the way he has updated it as needed."-Elmer Kelton, Six-time Spur Award Winner (www.elmerkelton.net)